na studios


Diversified Realty Advisors, LLC
350 Main Road
Suite 201
Montville, NJ 07045
908-273-2400

Founding and Managing Partners


Nicholas W. Minoia
NMinoia@DiversifiedRA.com

expand more info



Jonathan D. Stein
JStein@DiversifiedRA.com

expand more info



Executive Team


Chuck Tint - Vice President
CTint@DiversifiedRA.com

expand more info



George J. Carfagno, AICP/PP - Vice President
gcarfagno@diversifiedra.com

expand more info



Emil Spino - Director of Construction
espino@diversifiedra.com

expand more info



Anthony Ciallella - Vice President of Construction and Purchasing
aciallella@diversifiedra.com

expand more info



ROBERT CASH - Controller
rcash@diversifiedra.com

expand more info






© 2013 Diversified Realty Advisors, LLC - All Rights Reserved.